New remix album out on May 25

Flunk have put together a collection of recent remixes. The album is titled Deconstruction Time Again, and will be out on May 25.

01. Queen of the Underground (Drive Remix)
02. Awkward (Dögg Edit)
03. Down (Contepella Bottom End Remix)
04. Sanctuary (Nosak Remix)
05. Bummed (Castlebed Remix)
06. Lost Causes (Rashid Ajami Remix)
07. Love and Halogen (Subversive Boy Rework)
08. Down (ChemMister Remix)
09. Personal Stereo (Jean Claude Ades Extended Mix)
10. On My Balcony (Sandro S Extended Remix)
11. Lost Causes (JustCoz Remix)
12. Awkward (Luca Bluefire Remix)
13. Down (Knights Of Yigit Refill)
14. Sanctuary (Wappaa Remix)

Flunk wish to thank the all the people continuing to remix our stuff. It’s both an honour and a big, big pleasure for the band.

Meanwhile the writing and recording of a brand new studio album has started. Hopefully you will hear something by summer.