Cover album release date


Flunk will release a compilation of tracks recorded in hotels and living rooms over the past decade on October 28.

1. True Faith (by New Order)
2. See You (by Depeche Mode)
3. Only You (by Yazoo)
4. Make It Good (by Fink)
5. Femme Fatale (by Velvet Underground & Nico)
6. Last Word (by St. Thomas)
7. Hero (by Family Of The Year)
8. Silent Night
9. When You Wish Upon A Star

Digital release available on October 28.